Manton, California - Homes for Sale

Manton Links


Lodging

1. Cabins at Forward Mill by Lorna Knedler: www.vrbo.com #14909

2. Weston House Bed and Breakfast: www.westonhouse.com

3. Bailey Creek Lodge (Fishing): www.baileycreeklodge.com

4. Digger Creek Lodge (Fishing): www.diggercreekranch.com

5. Bar Z Ranch Bed and Breakfast: E-mail: zimmdev@frontiernet.net

Wineries

1. Indian Peak Vineyards, www.indianpeakvineyards.net , (530) 474-5506, Fred and Donna Boots

2. Alger Vineyards, www.algervineyards.com , (530) 474-9463, John and Linda Alger

3. Ringtail Vineyards, www.ringtailvineyards.net , (530) 474-5350, Rob Carrillo

4. Cedar Crest Vineyards, www.cedarcrestvineyards.com , (530) 474-4242, Jim and Corey Livingston

5. Shasta Daisy Vineyards, www.shastadaisyvineyards.com , (530) 474-5262, Carroll and Lorna Knedler

Recreation

1. Waterwheel Park: www.thewaterwheelpark.com

2. Wild Horse Sanctuary: www.wildhorsesanctuary.org

3. The Fly Shop: www.flyshop.com

4. Lassen Volcanic National Park: www.lassen.volcanic.national-park.com

Organizations:

1. Battle Creek Watershed Conservancy: www.battle-creek.net

2. The Holy Monastary of St. John of San Francisco: www.monasteryofstjohn.org

3. Fire Safe Council: www.firesafecouncil.org

Newspapers:

1. Red Bluff Daily News: www.redbluffdailynews.com

2. Redding Record Searchlight: www.reddingrecordsearchlight.com

Tom  Knight